23.1.17

23/365

Greetings on this Monday 23rd January.

Hella foggy this morning on my way to the gym, could barely see Hanley. Which is probably a good thing…am I right? Because it doesn’t look nice. Yeah. You get it?

Lame humour aside, I love the fog. Perhaps my favourite weather. Perhaps I should do a Top 10 Weather things. Because why not.

Never buy paint equipment from Poundland. It’s shit. (Suppose you get what you’re paying for…but, still.)

Planned on painting my room today. Failed due to that piece of shit. So I guess that’s a job for another day. About time I did something useful, I guess.

Blegh.

Here’s to another week of things…

T.

 

Leave a Reply

