24/1/17

24/365.

Dear diary,

Wait, no, this isn’t how it goes. Or is it? Could it?

Who knows?

Anyway, today is Tuesday. Things happened on Tuesday.

Things like me managing a whole hour on the exercise bike at the gym today. Come a long way in such a short space of time…at this rate, I might be riding the Tour de France by the end of the year.

I most likely won’t. But you never know.

Got round to painting my room today, looks a lot better.

That’s my day in a couple of short sentences.

I need a life.

Get me one.

T.

Leave a Reply

