27/1/17

27/365.

#FlashbackFriday…or something like that. But there’s zero things to flashback on, so soz.

Not.

A rare day off from going to the gym – yeah, you know, to add all those days I never bothered going the year before. Or the year before that. Excuses aside, I needed it and I’ll be back at it again tomorrow, so all is good.

Spent my day off doing something relatively useful – re-stringing and re-tuning the guitar which my brother left in the room. He also left a didgeridoo…as you didgeri-do. Heh.

But don’t think I’ll mess with that.

Going to make a late new year goal and have me learning how to play the gee-tar. Another thing I’ve wanted to do for ages but, due to sheer laziness more than anything, I haven’t ever done anything about it. Until now.

So, here’s to the weekend and maybe more success in the football gambling…

T.

 

Leave a Reply

