12.2.17

43/365

Sunday.

The day of rest.

Well, for most people. For me, it means another day going to the gym. Because what else is there to do on Sunday? The answer, nothing.

I thought I’d get that boring bit out the way first.

Though, in saying that, it’s not like the rest of the my day was anything worth writing about.

Spent the rest of it finishing off an article for the British Birdgang website which I write for from time to time. In case you didn’t know…

Plus I’m just watching the incredible ‘Catch Me If You Can’ for the umpteenth time. Love that film. Could watch it many, many more times and still not be bored of it.

Other than that, quiet day today.

Until tomorrow…new week, hooray.

T.

Leave a Reply

