20/2/17

51/365

Sad day today.

Why, you may ask? Well, the Boots Meal Deal for £1 on O2 Priority ended today. Now I’m going to have to starve on a Monday afternoon…

Well, maybe that’s a slight over-exaggeration. But, still, it sucks. No, I’m not going to the train station and use it there instead. It’s just not the same, man.

Something different to complain about on the blog. What can I say, I’m always bringing new content to the site…

Continued my speed-run through Final Fantasy 7 but realised I missed out on one key thing I needed to do. Good job I had a save that wasn’t too far behind where I was now in the game…especially as it’s nearly that time where someone dies and everyone cries.

Can’t wait to relive that moment again for the 425th time when the remake comes round. In fact, it’ll probably be even more realistic and heart-breaking thanks to the advancement of technology.

Fuckers.

T.

Leave a Reply

