9/4/17

99/365

Sunday 9th April.

Sunburn…argh.

Usually I never seem to burn when it’s sunny. Strange then that I now look like a lobster…at least on my arms. Well, the top of my arms. The underarms are as white as a white boy can be. Super weird.

Not got anything in to help relieve the pain/uncomfortableness I’m suffering with so I googled a few things and now have rubbed milk and cucumber on my arms. As you do.

Weird.

Do I have much more to add to this blog? No, no I don’t. Sorry.

Thanks for reading though. Or not.

Laters.

T.

 

Leave a Reply

