29.4.17

119/365

Saturday 29th April.

 

For the first time in a long, long time I’ve not got my 60 minutes of exercise in today thanks to yesterday’s trip to the dentist. Not advised to exercise for 24 hours after apparently so I guess I had to follow those rules. Rather that than dies.

Anyway, I got closer to the end of Horizon Zero Dawn in my absence from doing anything physical. Sure the next thing I do in the main quest is the very last mission in the game so going to go and do everything else in the game first before I do that. Might be a painstakingly boring slog but hey, it’s not like I’ve got anything else to play just yet.

NFL Draft has been fun. Been writing a lot about that on my other blog so that’s pretty much all I’ve done this afternoon. Nearly over…well, I say nearly, it’s probably going to be at least a few more hours before I’m done covering it. Fun though.

More fun than football bets. Not enough goals so my bets were pretty much dead in the water today. Oh well, least there’s not many more weekends to waste money on…

The Draft is calling, laters.

T.

Leave a Reply

