9.5.17

129/365

Tuesday 9th April.

So, mild panic this morning. Went to the post office to post Horizon Zero Dawn to its new owner…then, on my way back from the post office, I think to myself did I actually put the disc back in the case? Did I just send the guy the case and no disc? Why would I think that…it’s because I had a notification yesterday that some new update had been installed on the game, so I thought I’d check it out one last time…but did I put the disc back in the case after? Was 99% sure I did.

But that 1%.

It wasn’t in the PS4 so I’m now sure it’s on its way to London with the case and a piece of paper. So, yeah, don’t lose the package like you did the last one I sent Royal Mail. Please.

You’d be happy to know that was the most exciting thing I’ve done today.

I live such a great life, like.

T.

Leave a Reply

