10.5.17

130/365

Wednesday 10th May.

Who doesn’t love an early trip to the dentist on a Wednesday? Seem to be going there every week without fail recently – fortunately I think it’s just one more appointment and I’m done for a few months. Went for a crown fitting today, sadly not one for my head.

Riveting stuff you’ll only find on my blog.

Also picked up a copy of Persona 5. FINALLY. Tracked it down to a near-ish Argos store so went over there and picked it up. Yeah, it’s a bit more than I would have been paying for it from Amazon but I also don’t have to wait until sometime next week to get it. I’m an impatient bastard.

Anyway, played a bit of it once I got in and my first impression was that it looks stunning. The anime design is incredible and playing it with Japanese audio/English subtitles is a very good idea. Proper video game hipster now I think.

The reviews of it were superb and I’m just hoping it lives up to the hype. Early signs are it might.

In fact, I’m going to go play on it again…well, once I’ve caught up on TV shows. Next up, Gotham.

Laters.

T.

Leave a Reply

