11.5.17

131/365

Thursday 11th May.

You know that Persona 5 game I picked up yesterday? Yeah, I think I’m hooked on it already. It has its claws into me and I don’t think I can escape its clutches. Still looks fantastic, the characters are really good (the ones I’ve met so far) and the story seems to be getting real interesting.

I wonder if this might be the only thing I’ll be talking about on these daily blogs for a while? If that is what it is, then so be it I guess.

I mean, nobody wants to hear my rants about stupid Theresa May and politics do they?

Or terrible jokes about the news which are likely not funny.

See, ideas.

Perhaps I should do some of them.

But not today.

T.

Leave a Reply

