16.5.17

136/365

Tuesday 16th May.

Tuesday’s blog then. I’d love to have something good to write about tonight but there’s really not that much going on that can be discussed on here – or anywhere for that matter. Sigh.

Least Persona 5 is still as good as it was yesterday.

Speaking of which, decided to play before I went to bed last night. Kept dying needlessly so went to bed and turned it off. Came back to play the same bit today and breezed past it, almost at the end of the 3rd palace in the game I feel and with plenty of time to spare…so I spent time going to the ‘Mementos’ bit and doing the two outstanding requests there.

Will I play before bed tonight? Maybe…

Guess I should go do something else before then though.

Laters.

T.

Leave a Reply

