24.5.17

144/365

Wednesday 24th May.

It’s Wednesday, you know what that means?

It means iZombie, Prison Break and whatever else I want/need to catch up on watching. Things like Gotham…and I’ve also still yet to start the new season of Better Call Saul. Perhaps that might wait until I get Netflix again and then I can binge the whole season over a few days.

It also means more Persona 5 stuff. Overcome the shock of last night’s in-game revelations/action (though I did kind of suspect it to begin with) and carried on with the beginning of taking down another dodgy person.

Man, I love this game so much.

Wednesday also means this is the end of the blog and tomorrow is Thursday.

Maybe I’ll have more on that, probably won’t though.

Plus I want to watch Prison Break before I go to bed, so I’d best get that loaded up right now to fit it in.

Laters,

T.

Leave a Reply

