162/365

Sunday 11th June.

You know one of those days where you plan on doing something but don’t because you get up late and then can’t be bothered doing it? Yeah, it was one of those days today.

Instead of going the gym, I ended up playing through Persona 5 again – spent a lot of that time just in the Velvet Room, creating Personas and adding them to my list. Just over 50% of that completed…that’s going to take a while to 100% I feel, but it’ll give me excuses to play the game so I’m fine with that!

Anyway, it’s time to see what Xbox have got for their E3 conference…will it ever tempt me back there? Probably not, but who knows.

Laters,

T.

Leave a Reply

