18.6.17

169/365

Sunday 18th June.

Another scorcher today. I dislike this type of hot weather where it’s just too hot to do anything outdoors – and it’s going to be warm tonight as well, doubly awful news.

Weather, lame.

Spent today finishing off my Persona 5 piece for here – if you care, you can read it there. It’s pretty long. Much longer than anything I usually put onto this blog.

Tired now.

Finally watched this week’s iZombie episode. Don’t think there’s too many episodes left on this season…boooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Never enough good episodes of TV shows I like.

Now reached 66% completion on Persona 5 when it comes to Personas collected. Two thirds of the way completed…still think I might need another playthrough to get the Platinum Trophy though as there’s a few things I didn’t do enough of this time round either.

Still, I don’t think I can possibly get bored of playing this game.

Don’t think I’d be able to stretch out the remainder of Playthrough #2 to the end of the month when Crash Bandicoot comes out. Really looking forward to that.

Enough for here today though,

Laters,

T.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

