5.7.17

186/365

Wednesday 5th July.

Couple of bloody excellent games of tennis at Wimbledon this afternoon with both Andy Murray and Johanna Konta making it through to the 3rd round – joining Heather Watson who progressed earlier in the day as well.

Makes a change having more than just Andy Murray to cheer on!

Crash Bandicoot update and I’m nearly at the end of Game 1! Only a couple more levels to go I believe – once I’ve beaten Nitrus Brio. Which shouldn’t take long, once I figure out how to do Part 2 of the boss level.

After that, it should be plain sailing and I’ll be free to go onto Crash 2! Will revisit the original later to try get the gems, relics and stuff like that. No rush, not like I’ve got any plans to sell the game any time soon…and it’s a while until I have any other games I want to play.

Don’t know what more to write for today, so let’s leave it at this…

Laters,

T.

Leave a Reply

