11.7.17

192/365

Tuesday 11th July

So, a short and terribly edited blog today as I’m on the way to London and won’t be back until late on…so I’m writing this on my phone whilst on the train somewhere in the Midlands. Believe it’s Nuneaton…well, it is Nuneaton because that’s what the sign says and I’m looking right at it.

So, guess I’d best get back to my book. 13 Reasons Why. Read about 60 pages so far in just under an hour on the train…good going at a page a minute I guess.

Probably have some left over for the journey back later on tonight. Exciitng.

Well, laters…

T.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

